Reviews & Testimonials

Yelp Review:

Kelly F., Ripon, CA – 1/19/2019



“I’ve had two appointments so far
for tattoo removal and I can’t thank them enough for being treated so kindly. From the beginning talking to Cindy on the phone with my appointment, to being treated with Judy. Judy was so kind during my appointment. She uses frozen towels on the area being treated and believe me it made such a huge difference. I had been treated elsewhere a couple times and they didn’t use anything, I just couldn’t take that. Judy made it very comfortable. I appreciate it so much. Thank you Judy. After my treatment I was taken to the front desk where I got to meet Cindy. I spoke with her for a few minutes while I paid. Thank you as well Cindy.  Anyone wanting to get rid of a tattoo, this is definitely the place to go to.”

Yelp Review:

Juan S., Stockton, CA – 2/19/2020



“Judy by far is the most down to earth person I ever met, makes you feel so comfortable and relax, and can have a good sense of humor to make the whole experience better. Very professional and straight forward with what ever you need to know. She worked on my girlfriend and made her feel like she was in good hands. (Which she was) thank you Judy”

Photo of Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center - Stockton, CA, United States. Tattoo

Yelp Review:

Mishaa, Stockton, CA – 5/08/2020



“Judy is amazing !! 10/10 been going to her for years and so has my sister, mom and all my aunties ! We all love her and recommend her to anyone who may need any skin treatment done”

Yelp Review:

Nicholas A., Sacramento, CA – 2/17/2017



“Theresa, is the best Esthetician in Stockton! I’ve tried other estheticians and never found an esthetician who could compare to Theresa. I call her my face angel 🙂 She has performed microdermabrasion and facial waxing. Her product knowledge and how she watches your skin respond during the facial is over and above what other estheticians I have gone to were able to do. If you want the best; if you want your skin to improve; if you are tired of going to esthetician’s who don’t make a difference, you need to go to Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center and schedule a procedure with Theresa.”

Yelp Review:

Chloe R., Stockton, CA – 1/23/2017



“Heritage Eye has a beautiful selection of glasses. Their staff is A-1. I actually love and look forward to my appointments with them. I recommend Dr. Gil. She is so sweet. & Lanna was so helpful with finding the right frames.”

Yelp Review:

Scott M., Stockton, CA – 8/29/2016


“I went in for an Eye exam and had the prevledge of having Dr. Gill. The atmosphere is super positive. Lanna helped me pick out my glasses.. Thanks for the friendly treatment.”

Yelp Review:

Jessica T., Stockton, CA – 3/06/2014



“I have been going here for skin treatment for years. Judy is the nicest person ever. very friendly and helpful. I am beyond pleased with my results. I highly reccomend this place to anyone looking for any sort of skin treatment.”

Yelp Review:

Vicky S., Santa Clara, CA – 6/15/2014



“I have been a long time patient of Heritage Eye, Skin, and Laser Center and they are an amazing practice. Dr. Miselis is a truly skilled ophthalmologist. Most doctors rush in and out of exams like they have somewhere else to get to.  Not the case with Dr. Miselis.  He takes the time to listen to me before checking my eyes out and he never rushes through the exam.  He is always courteous, professional and honest in what he thinks the best solution is for my lifestyle.  Further that, he never pushes for any treatments he doesn’t think is necessary, which is what I want in my doctor.  As for the skincare side of the practice, they are great.  I have gone in over the years for laser hair removal with Judy and she not only knows her stuff, but she also makes sure that I am comfortable throughout the treatment.  She takes her time to make sure all the areas are treated and because of that I always see great results.  While I have never had any adverse reactions to being treated, Judy always gives me her phone number just in case.  They offer better than competitive pricing, but the quality of the treatments I have received is top notch.”

Google Review:

David Norris – 2018

 

“Very professional and very friendly. From the receptionist to the doctor to the optical gals, they’re all super nice and very welcoming. When I went back for my final fitting and to pick up my glasses and sunglasses I was finished in 15 minutes. Awesome job!”

Google Review:

Vicky Turpin – 2016


 

“They have the most wonderful staff . Everyone’s on top of what their responsibility is . Very clean office and equipment . Dr. Mirselis is such a pleasant man . Takes pride and knowledge in what he does . They work with you . i will refer everyone to this office of expertise . Thanks to all the staff .”

Facebook Review:

Loretta Borchers recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 5/23/2018

 

“The Stuff was friendly and warm…the Dr explained everything to me and answered my questions ..best Eye Dr I’ve ever been to”

Facebook Review:

Shaheda Bar Wright  recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 3/31/2017

 

“Before arriving I was very nervous knowing they had to touch my eyes with all these different instruments. The nurses and doctor made me comfortable at my appointment.”

Facebook Review:

Mary Rose Ventura Barbosa recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 11/26/2019

 

“Any eye and skin concerns.”

Facebook Review:

Gabriela Alanis  recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 9/16/2016

 

“Been coming here for over 5 years and I should say they are the best!! Theresa has magical hands if you are looking for a great facial!!! plus she offers the Obagi products which clear out your face within a couple weeks if you suffer from acne problems! I’ve pretty much tried everything out there to clear out my skin and Obagi has been the only product to do the work! Also their Acne safe mineral make up PRIIA works awesome!! Highly enjoy coming here and always feel so welcoming with their wonderful staff!!”

Facebook Review:

Chris Howard  recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 1/08/2014 

Facebook Review:

Rachel Mendoza  recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 12/15/2015

Facebook Review:

Kimberlee Castillo Yee  recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 7/11/2013

Facebook Review:

Amparo Miranda  recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 11/23/2015

Facebook Review:

Sylvia Espinosa Naranjo  recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 10/11/2013

Facebook Review:

Jon Rankins  recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 9/04/2013

Phil Says:


“I’m very pleased with all the help from Dr. Miselis and his staff.”

Vickie Says:

 

“They have the most wonderful staff. Everyone’s on top of what their responsibility is. Very clean office and equipment. Dr. Mirselis is such a pleasant man. Takes pride and knowledge in what he does. They work with you. i will refer everyone to this office of expertise. Thanks to all the staff.”

Robert Says:

 

“Good Relationship with staff – satisfied with repairs and service, Lanna.”

Richard Says:

 

“Quick procedure. Staff was very helpful and friendly.”

Alejandra Says:

 

“Great staff. Very responsible and organized.”

Alissa Says:

 

“It was great!”

Chloé Says:

 

“Heritage Eye has a beautiful selection of glasses. Their staff is A-1. I actually love and look forward to my appointments with them. I recommend Dr. Gil. She is so sweet.”

Harlee Says:

 

“The girls there a wonderful.. My daughter did not want glasses but the optical lady showed her just how cool they were..”

Volena Says:

 

“I have had such a great experience here. The staff are so welcoming and friendly. I have to share my experience with my favorite person- Theresa. She has helped me tremendously! Words can’t even express how thankful I am for her. She is such an amazing woman. I have tried many different skin care products to clear up my cystic acne and I previously was on Obagi through another company but my previous consultant had given me a product line that didn’t do much for my skin but took a lot out of my wallet. Anyway, once I met Theresa she walked me through the steps to proper skin care and has given me recommendations to help me save money rather than spend money. I am now on the right skin care line and I am pleased with the difference in my skin which started within only a couple of days. It’s been over a month already and I am loving my skin again! There’s so much more I can say but I will leave it at this. Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience with this company and I highly recommend them!”

Tea Says:


“This was my second time visiting Heritage Eye. Lanna helped me pick out my new frames. She was an absolute delight. I could have stayed longer just to chat with her! I will never go anywhere else for my vision needs. I feel very well taken care of and cannot wait to go pick up my new frames!”

Lakresha Says:


“GREAT!! Place and nice atmosphere and employees. But overall Judy is the best when it comes to serving her clients with laser treatments, she isn’t all about the money either very reasonable and down to earth woman.”

Brian Says:


“I really like Dr. Gill and everyone else who have crossed my path at this office. Dr Gill was very attentive to my concerns and gave me a thorough eye exam and was very good at explaining everything to me. The people working in the eye glass dept. were equally professional and friendly.”

Rachel Says:

“★★★★★”

Tammie Says:

“★★★★★”

Maria Says:

“★★★★★”

Jenna Says:

“★★★★★”

Kimberlee Says:

“★★★★★”

Yelp Review:

Erica C., Antioch, CA – 1/14/2020



“I would recommend this place if you’re looking for a good tattoo removal Judy was amazing and very sweet I absolutely love her and her assistant Cindy I felt no pain what so ever during abs after she was very concerned about how i was feeling during the process”

Yelp Review:

Gene G., Stockton, CA – 2/16/2018



“I’ve been coming here for the last few years for eye exams and glasses. I recently bought a pair of Rayban Clubmaster sunglasses online took them into Heritage and they replaced the lenses with transitional lenses in my prescription. They came back quickly and look great! The staff is top notch, professional and always friendly. The artwork on the walls always impresses me.”

Yelp Review:

Anthony E., Tracy, CA – 9/07/17



“This has been my 3rd time removing my tattoo but first time at heritage. I am confident to say this is by far my best experience. Friendly staff, and the work that was done by RN Judy was detailed and actually takes her time to actually remove your tattoo with out any damage or pain to your skin. Very nice and good person Judy is… I would be proud to recommend Judy to anyone!!!!”

Yelp Review:

Monic L., Stockton, CA – 10/24/2017


“Very friendly staff, I went in for a eye surgery and they were quick and made me feel comfortable the entire time. The wait time was fairly short which was nice and they gave me thorough instructions and recommendations on how to prevent the need for surgery again, great place!”

Yelp Review:

BK T., Stockton, CA – 7/05/2017



“Wonderful experience today. I called at 1130 am for a same day appointment due to an eye injury and they got me in 3 hours later. I had called all over town with miserable experiences. Reassured to be treated with such respect and professionalism. I recommend the doctors here and the staff.”

Yelp Review:

Deb R., Stockton, CA – 7/04/2017



“Judy was great!!!!very reasonably priced and she makes you feel really comfortable during the consultation ,during the procedure she checks to make sure you’re okay and if at any time you wish to take a break she will but it really its so fast there’s no need there is a little pain during the process but she puts ice on before and asked you if you would like some ice after, I would refer any of my friends to go to Judy she’s awesome!!”

Yelp Review:

Tea D., Berkeley, CA – 8/25/2016


“This was my second time visiting Heritage Eye. Lanna helped me pick out my new frames. She was an absolute delight. I could have stayed longer just to chat with her! I will never go anywhere else for my vision needs. I feel very well taken care of and cannot wait to go pick up my new frames!”

Yelp Review:

Dominique D., Stockton, CA – 3/11/2017



“The Esthetician, Theresa was very helpful and provided information to me that allowed me to understand and be conscious about my skin health. Theresa has a great amount of knowledge on the topic of skin and eye care and you will leave informed and confident in the advice given.”

Yelp Review:

Sarah, Stockton, CA – 2/12/2016


“GREAT!! Place and nice atmosphere and employees. But overall Judy is the best when it comes to serving her clients with laser treatments, she isn’t all about the money either very reasonable and down to earth woman.”

Google Review:

Adreece Bachra – 2020


 

“Absolutely loved my first experience! I have moved from England and it can be very difficult trying out new places however I am so pleased that I was referred to them by a friend. A had bought a new pair of glasses on my first visit with them and they made it so easy for me to choose. I told the lady exactly what I was looking for and she picked out the perfect ones! I also called to see if they could be bought in sooner than 7-10 days as I am going away this weekend and once again they amazed me with their service! I ordered them on Monday and they are arriving on Wednesday. Highly recommend this place!”

Google Review:

Linda Alamillo – 2020


 

“The girls at the office are nice, friendly & make you feel comfortable. Dr Miselis called my husband the evening of the surgery. How nice is that !!!!!”

Google Review:

S. Williams – 2018


 

“Great staff. They took care of everything very professionally.”
Facebook Review:

Lilly L. Alfonso  recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 2/06/2019


 

“The staff are all very professional & friendly. Dr Kenneth Miselis & Dr Japjeet Gill always explain & take their time for any questions you might have. Love all the designer frame selections too.”

Facebook Review:

Melony Stenson  recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 1/12/2018

 


“I made an appt for my son who has worn glasses in the past. The staff was very friendly and professional. I’d definitely return.” 
🙂

Facebook Review:

Kim Kay recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 5/05/2017 

 

“I love this place since 15 year old!! I’m now 31 and my daughters get glasses here!! We love it every one is nice and friendly!!”

Facebook Review:

Patricia Bolden-Williams recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 9/29/2016

 

“Hello my first visit was 09-28-16. The staff there was very warm, smiles and very welcoming. When i meet Dr. Marlesis he as well, great smile and very pleasant. The office is very pretty…Will be having eye surgery so will be returning. I would recommend this office if someone were to ask me of an optometrist or laser surgery. Have a blessed day all”

Facebook Review:

Glenda Chapman Bartoe Bush recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 7/24/2013 

Facebook Review:

Shelly Woods recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 9/29/2013

Facebook Review:

Jackie Villegas recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 9/05/2013

Facebook Review:

Tom Patti recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 1/06/2014

Facebook Review:

Leslie Brown-Cruz recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 9/04/2013

Facebook Review:

Maria Escobar recommends Heritage Eye, Skin & Laser Center – 1/16/2014

Healthgrade Review:

Review for Dr. Miselis – Stockton, CA – March 04, 2017


Great experience”

Healthgrade Review

Ava Kearney in Jackson, CA – Apr 02 2016



Review of Dr. Miselis:  “
Very organized. Cataract surgery went smoothly.”

Volena Says:


“I love coming here! The staff are always welcoming. I met Theresa over a year ago and she helped me find the right products for my face. I have dealt with cystic acne I was was not able to find a good product to work until I met Theresa. She is an amazing woman and right away provided me with the right steps to take to clear up my skin as well as recommend facial products that actually work! I am pleased with my face and haven’t dealt with cystic acne in months. I totally recommend making an appointment for any needs!”

Katie Says:

 

“Staff is amazing. Very helpful!”

David Says:


“Was extremely helpful with finding a pair of sunglasses I liked and was happy with.”

Patricia Says:

 

“Hello my first visit was 09-28-16. The staff there was very warm, smiles and very welcoming. When I met Dr. Miselis, he was well, great smile and very pleasant. The office is very pretty…Will be having eye surgery so will be returning. I would recommend this office if someone were to ask me of an optometrist or laser surgery. Have a blessed day all.”

Jessica Says:


“Been coming here for over 5 years and I should say they are the best!! Theresa has magical hands if you are looking for a great facial!!! plus she offers the Obagi products which clear out your face within a couple weeks if you suffer from acne problems! I’ve pretty much tried everything out there to clear out my skin and Obagi has been the only product to do the work! Also their Acne safe mineral make up PRIIA works awesome!! Highly enjoy coming here and always feel so welcoming with their wonderful staff!!”

A Yellow Pages Reviewer Says:


“I found this business from a phone book ad, called, they set up a time for a complimentary consultation for me. When I went in the office doesn’t look like a doctors office. It is very nice. The staff spent a lot of time with me, answered all my questions, and helped me decide what to do to improve my appearance. I’m very happy I found this business”

Scott Says:


“I went in for an Eye exam and had the privilege of having Dr. Gill. The atmosphere is super positive. Lanna helped me pick out my glasses.. Thanks for the friendly treatment.”

Mati Says:

“★★★★★”

Chris Says:

“★★★★★”

Shelly:

“★★★★★”

Tom Says:

“★★★★★”

Jackie Says:

“★★★★★”

Jon Says:

“★★★★★”

Leslie Says:

“★★★★★”

Adkins Says:

“★★★★★”

Giovanni Says:

“★★★★★”

John Says:

“★★★★★”

Kayci:

“★★★★★”

Jesika Says:

“★★★★★”

Glenda Says:

“★★★★★”




Let Us Know How We Did!

Customer Satisfaction Survey
First
Last
Low to High
Would you kindly review us on Yelp? Please Click Here to be redirected to Yelp. Your review matters to us!
Sending